14th CTSAMM Board Meeting

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 05:58

The 14th Ceasefire and Transitional Security Arrangements Monitoring Mechanism (CTSAMM) Board Meeting was held on the 24th of October 2017 at the Royal Palace Hotel in Juba.

The CTSAMM Board comprises of representatives from the Government, SPLM/A-IO, the Former Detainees (FDs), other Political Parties, the Women’s Bloc, Civil Society Organizations, the Youth, Eminent Personalities, IGAD, the African Union (AU), China, the Troika (The United States United Kingdom and Norway, the United Nations Mission in South Sudan (UNMISS), the European Union (EU) and the IGAD Partners Forum.

The CTSAMM reports to the Joint Monitoring and Evaluation Commission (JMEC) and is chaired by Major General Molla Hailemariam.